Missing in Action -that was me!


Apologies to all those who commented on my posts and who got very delayed responses. I’ve replied to everyone now I think.

2010 has been a mixed year for me with work taking an inordinate amount of my time and concentration however 2011 will be a more balanced year.

We also had a fantastic opportunity to travel for nearly two months in Autumn (Northern Hemisphere time) 2010. We visited Scotland and England where we both did a fair bit of family history research though of course there’s never enough time to do it all. I’ll blog about some of my findings separately especially in a more general context. We’re very fortunate, and that hard work for the rest of the year made it all possible.

Leave a Reply

